关于Rubix

图片

想象一下,有一种方式可以发送和接收金钱,与你的家人或同事分享令人兴奋的消息,发布你的孩子或旅行的照片,所有这些都不用担心损害你的隐私和个人信息。

Rubix是一个安全的数字加密货币交易平台,旨在将你与你关心的人、想法和内容联系起来,这样你就可以与世界分享你的想法而不损害你的隐私。我们的承诺是尊重用户的隐私,将权力交还给在线消费者和创作者。

首席执行官安德鲁-汉密尔顿于2018年成立了Rubix,梦想是创建一个具有卓越级别安全性的行业领先的加密货币交易平台。Rubix建立在消费者是创造者的信念之上,旨在让每个人都有能力在互联网上分享信息,而不用担心他们的隐私被用来变成广告的目标产品。

我们的加密货币交易平台的不同之处在于,它完全不收集用户数据,甚至不收集其他平台的数据,消除了有针对性的广告。通过使用独特的、行业领先的加密技术,多因素认证,以及我们新的账户恢复系统,甚至Rubix的工程师都无法看到用户数据。

随着世界继续变得更加依赖数字解决方案,我们在Rubix的目标是为全球各地的人们提供一个完全安全的金融、创意和个人信息的数字家园,我们的产品在战略上建立了相互的动力。这个想法从Rubix开始,这是一个用于BTC、ETH、XRP、LTC和其他数字货币的加密货币数字钱包,将允许用户在一个地方安全地存储、购买、出售和交易他们的资产。

与其他多方面的数字平台不同,Rubix将提供交换金钱、发送信息和连接世界的方法,而不必担心。今天就来看看Rubix如何为你的想法提供动力,同时保护你的信息。

About Rubix

Image

Imagine a way to send and receive money, share exciting news with your family or colleagues, post pictures of your kids or travels, all without the fear of compromising your privacy and personal information.

Rubix is a secure digital cryptocurrency trading platform designed to connect you with the people, ideas, and content you care about, so that you can share your ideas with the world without compromising your privacy. Our commitment is to respect our user privacy, putting the power back into the hands of online consumers and creators.

Rubix was established in 2018 with a dream to create an industry-leading cryptocurrency trading platform with superior-level security. Founded on the belief that consumers are creators, Rubix aims to give everyone the ability to share information across the internet without the fear of their privacy being used to turn them into products targeted by advertising.

What makes our cryptocurrency trading platform different is that it doesn’t collect user data at all, even from other platforms, eliminating targeted advertising. By using unique, industry-leading encryption, multi-factor authentication, and our new account recovery system, not even the Rubix engineers are able to see user data.

As the world continues to become more dependent on digital solutions, our goal at Rubix is to provide people across the globe with a completely secure digital home for financial, creative, and personal information, with our products built strategically to power each other. This idea starts with Rubix, a cryptocurrency digital wallet for BTC, ETH, XRP, LTC, and other digital currencies that will allow users to securely store, buy, sell, and trade their assets in one location.

Unlike other multi-faceted digital platforms, Rubix will provide ways to exchange money, send messages, and connect the world without fear. Discover how Rubix can power your ideas while safeguarding your information today.