عن روبيكس

صورة

تخيل طريقة لإرسال الأموال وتلقيها ، ومشاركة الأخبار المثيرة مع عائلتك أو زملائك ، ونشر صور لأطفالك أو رحلاتك ، كل ذلك دون خوف من المساس بخصوصيتك ومعلوماتك الشخصية.

Rubix هي منصة تداول رقمية آمنة للعملات المشفرة مصممة لربطك بالأشخاص والأفكار والمحتوى الذي تهتم به ، بحيث يمكنك مشاركة أفكارك مع العالم دون المساس بخصوصيتك. التزامنا هو احترام خصوصية المستخدم لدينا، ووضع السلطة مرة أخرى في أيدي المستهلكين والمبدعين عبر الإنترنت.

تأسست Rubix في عام 2018 مع حلم لإنشاء منصة تداول عملات رقمية رائدة في الصناعة مع أمان فائق المستوى. تأسست روبيكس على الاعتقاد بأن المستهلكين هم مبدعون ، وتهدف إلى منح الجميع القدرة على مشاركة المعلومات عبر الإنترنت دون خوف من استخدام خصوصيتهم لتحويلهم إلى منتجات تستهدفها الإعلانات.

ما يجعل منصة تداول العملات المشفرة الخاصة بنا مختلفة هو أنها لا تجمع بيانات المستخدم على الإطلاق ، حتى من المنصات الأخرى ، مما يلغي الإعلانات المستهدفة. باستخدام تشفير فريد ورائد في الصناعة ومصادقة متعددة العوامل ونظام استرداد الحساب الجديد الخاص بنا ، لا يستطيع حتى مهندسو Rubix رؤية بيانات المستخدم.

مع استمرار اعتماد العالم بشكل أكبر على الحلول الرقمية، يتمثل هدفنا في روبيكس في تزويد الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم بمنزل رقمي آمن تماما للمعلومات المالية والإبداعية والشخصية، مع بناء منتجاتنا بشكل استراتيجي لتشغيل بعضها البعض. تبدأ هذه الفكرة مع Rubix ، وهي محفظة رقمية للعملات المشفرة ل BTC و ETH و XRP و LTC وغيرها من العملات الرقمية التي ستسمح للمستخدمين بتخزين أصولهم وشرائها وبيعها وتداولها بأمان في مكان واحد.

على عكس المنصات الرقمية متعددة الأوجه الأخرى ، ستوفر Rubix طرقا لتبادل الأموال وإرسال الرسائل وربط العالم دون خوف. اكتشف كيف يمكن ل Rubix تشغيل أفكارك مع حماية معلوماتك اليوم.

About Rubix

Image

Imagine a way to send and receive money, share exciting news with your family or colleagues, post pictures of your kids or travels, all without the fear of compromising your privacy and personal information.

Rubix is a secure digital cryptocurrency trading platform designed to connect you with the people, ideas, and content you care about, so that you can share your ideas with the world without compromising your privacy. Our commitment is to respect our user privacy, putting the power back into the hands of online consumers and creators.

Rubix was established in 2018 with a dream to create an industry-leading cryptocurrency trading platform with superior-level security. Founded on the belief that consumers are creators, Rubix aims to give everyone the ability to share information across the internet without the fear of their privacy being used to turn them into products targeted by advertising.

What makes our cryptocurrency trading platform different is that it doesn’t collect user data at all, even from other platforms, eliminating targeted advertising. By using unique, industry-leading encryption, multi-factor authentication, and our new account recovery system, not even the Rubix engineers are able to see user data.

As the world continues to become more dependent on digital solutions, our goal at Rubix is to provide people across the globe with a completely secure digital home for financial, creative, and personal information, with our products built strategically to power each other. This idea starts with Rubix, a cryptocurrency digital wallet for BTC, ETH, XRP, LTC, and other digital currencies that will allow users to securely store, buy, sell, and trade their assets in one location.

Unlike other multi-faceted digital platforms, Rubix will provide ways to exchange money, send messages, and connect the world without fear. Discover how Rubix can power your ideas while safeguarding your information today.