داش إكستشينج

يوفر Rubix طريقة أسرع وأكثر أمانا لتبادل DASH
بدء الاستخدام

شراء وبيع وتداول داش

تبادل DASH مع الدولار الأمريكي والعملات المشفرة

صورة
بيتكوين
صورة
إيث
صورة
USDT
صورة
بي إن بي
صورة
USDC
صورة
إكس آر بي
صورة
إل تي سي
صورة
ادا
صورة
سول
صورة
نقطة
صورة
الخ
صورة
دوج
صورة
ذرة
صورة
XMR
صورة
إكس إل إم
صورة
تي آر إكس

محفظة

طريقة بسيطة لإدارة وتتبع محفظة العملة المشفرة الخاصة بك.

شراء التشفير

استثمر في الأصول الرقمية مثل BTC باستخدام بطاقة الائتمان أو الخصم الخاصة بك.

أمن

قامت Rubix ببناء جدار تشفير بين الغرباء وأموالك.

مشاركة الأموال

أرسل العملة المشفرة بسلاسة إلى أي شخص في أي مكان في العالم.

في Rubix ، نقوم بإنشاء نوع جديد من تبادل التشفير. توفر منصتنا تجربة مستخدم مبسطة جنبا إلى جنب مع خصوصية محسنة ويمكن الوصول إليها من هاتفك الذكي أو متصفح الويب. نعتقد أن تبادل العملات المشفرة يجب أن يكون سهلا. لهذا السبب أنشأنا Rubix ، والذي يسمح لك بشراء أو بيع أو تداول العملة المشفرة في دقائق. ابق مجهول الهوية، واحم مفتاحك الخاص، واحصل على معدلات تحويل في الوقت الفعلي، كل ذلك داخل تطبيقنا.

تم إطلاق DASH في عام 2015 ، واستند إلى عمل سابق لمنشئ Bitcoin Satoshi Nakomoto وتم تطويره لمعالجة مشكلات الخصوصية في العملة المشفرة. في الورقة البيضاء DASH ، تم وصف العملة المشفرة بأنها "أول عملة تشفير تركز على الخصوصية". الهدف من DASH هو أن يكون نظاما رقميا للمعاملات اليومية ويستخدم خوارزمية X11 للتعدين ، مما يعزز كفاءة استخدام الطاقة. DASH هي عملة إثبات الحصة (بيتكوين ، بالمقارنة ، هي عملة إثبات العمل). تحتوي العملة على نموذج ممول ذاتيا ، ويتم تقسيم مكافآت التعدين بين ماسترنود (التي تتحقق من صحة المعاملات) ، وعمال المناجم ، والخزانة. تحظى عملة DASH المشفرة بشعبية كبيرة في فنزويلا ، وهي دولة تعتمد بسرعة العملة المشفرة كشكل من أشكال الدفع في المتاجر في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

اعتبارا من عام 2020 ، تم استخدام العملة المشفرة كبديل لامركزي للعملات الورقية التقليدية (التي عادة ما تكون مدعومة من قبل بعض الحكومات المركزية) مثل الدولار الأمريكي (USD). وفي الوقت نفسه، تم استخدام تكنولوجيا العملات المشفرة، بما في ذلك العقود الذكية وبلوكتشين، لعدد من الأغراض الأخرى مثل التطبيقات والحوسبة السحابية والمزيد.

اعتبارا من سبتمبر 2017 ، كان هناك أكثر من 1,100 عملة مشفرة ووصلت القيمة السوقية الإجمالية لجميع العملات المشفرة إلى أعلى مستوى لها على الإطلاق متجاوزة 60 مليار دولار! ثم ، بحلول ديسمبر 2017 ، بلغ إجمالي القيمة السوقية 600 مليار دولار (مضاعف 10 في شهرين فقط).

على الرغم من أن المستقبل غير مؤكد ، إلا أن العملة المشفرة تثبت أنها أكثر من مجرد بدعة. اليوم تتشكل العملة المشفرة لتكون سوقا متنامية (على الرغم من إيجابيات وسلبيات) من المحتمل أن تكون هنا على المدى الطويل.

من الذي أنشأ داش؟

يمكن القول إن أول عملة رقمية لامركزية يمكن إرجاعها إلى بت الذهب (لا ينبغي الخلط بينه وبين Bitgold) ، والتي عمل عليها زابو بين عامي 1998 و 2005 ولكن لم يتم تنفيذها أبدا.

على الرغم من أن بت جولد يعتبر على نطاق واسع أول مقدمة للبيتكوين، إلا أن شركة DigiCash التابعة لرائد العملات المشفرة ديفيد تشوم (وهي شركة تأسست في عام 1989 حاولت ابتكار عملة رقمية)، و "بي موني" من وي داي (نظام مفاهيمي نشر في عام 1998 والذي يستشهد به ساتوشي في الورقة البيضاء للبيتكوين)، و "الذهب الإلكتروني" (عملة رقمية مركزية بدأت في عام 1996) كلها إشارات مبكرة ملحوظة.

كيف يمكنني تبادل وتداول داش؟

يمكن للمستخدمين تحويل رمز التشفير الخاص بهم إلى الدولار الأمريكي من خلال العثور على بورصة تتعامل مع كل من العملات وتبيع عملة التشفير الخاصة بك. اعتمادا على سعر الصرف الحالي والرسوم وفروق الأسعار التي يفرضها الصرف ، سيقوم المستخدمون بسحب مبلغ مماثل من الدولار الأمريكي. في الواقع ، يعمل بشكل أساسي بنفس الطريقة مثل أي خيار آخر لتحويل العملات. تستخدم روبيكس أحدث تدابير السلامة ولديها سجل حافل في المعاملات العادلة والفعالة.

صورة

تبادل داش باستخدام روبيكس

الحصول على DASH سهل باستخدام أداة التحويل المضمنة في محفظة Rubix. بدلا من الذهاب إلى بورصة DASH ونقل العملة المشفرة الخاصة بك ، يمكنك التداول مقابل DASH مباشرة من محفظة Rubix الخاصة بك. لا يدعم Rubix تداول DASH فحسب ، بل يدعم معظم العملات المشفرة الرئيسية ، والتي يمكنك تبادلها بسهولة ، وحتى بالنسبة للعملات الورقية ، مثل الدولار واليورو. Rubix هي طريقة بسيطة لإدارة أصول العملة المشفرة الخاصة بك ، ودفع ثمن المنتجات ، وإرسال الأموال والمراهنات مع الأصدقاء - كل ذلك مع الحفاظ على أموالك آمنة. حافظ على أمان DASH الخاص بك مع Rubix.

بدء الاستخدام
الأسئلة الشائعة حول داش

DASH Exchange

Rubix provides a faster, more secure way to exchange DASH
GET STARTED

Buy, Sell, & Trade DASH

Exchange DASH with USD and Cryptocurrency

Image
BTC
Image
ETH
Image
USDT
Image
BNB
Image
USDC
Image
XRP
Image
LTC
Image
ADA
Image
SOL
Image
DOT
Image
ETC
Image
DOGE
Image
ATOM
Image
XMR
Image
XLM
Image
TRX

Wallet

A simple way to manage and track your cryptocurrency portfolio.

Buy Crypto

Invest in digital assets like BTC with your credit or debit card.

Security

Rubix has built a cryptographic wall between strangers and your funds.

Sharing Funds

Seamlessly send cryptocurrency to anybody, anywhere in the world.

At Rubix, we’re creating a new type of crypto exchange. Our platform provides a simplified user experience combined with enhanced privacy and accessible from your smartphone or web browser. We believe crypto exchange should be easy. That’s why we created Rubix, which allows you to buy, sell, or trade cryptocurrency in minutes. Remain anonymous, protect your private key, and get real-time conversion rates, all within our app.

What is Dash?

Launched in 2015, DASH was based on previous work by Bitcoin creator Satoshi Nakomoto and was developed to address privacy issues in cryptocurrency. In the DASH whitepaper, the cryptocurrency was billed as “the first privacy-centric cryptographic currency.” The goal of DASH is to be a digital system for everyday transactions and it uses the X11 algorithm for mining, which promotes energy efficiency. DASH is a proof-of-stake coin (Bitcoin, by comparison, is a proof-of-work coin). The currency has a self-funded model, and mining rewards are split between masternodes (which validate transactions), miners, and the treasury. DASH cryptocurrency is very popular in Venezuela, a country that is rapidly adopting cryptocurrency as a form of payment at stores throughout the country.

As of 2020, cryptocurrency has been used as a decentralized alternative to traditional fiat currencies (which are usually backed by some central government) such as the US dollar (USD). Meanwhile, cryptocurrency technology, including smart contracts and blockchain, has been used for a number of other purposes such as apps, cloud computing, and more.

As of September 2017, there were over 1,100 cryptocurrencies and the total market capitalization of all cryptocurrencies reached an all-time high surpassing $60 billion! Then, by December 2017, the total market cap reached $600 billion (a multiple of 10 in only two months).

Although the future is uncertain, cryptocurrency is proving itself to be more than just a fad. Today cryptocurrency is shaping up to be a growing market that (despite the pros and cons) is likely here for the long haul.

Who created DASH?

The first decentralized digital cryptocurrency can arguably be traced back to “bit gold” (not to be confused with Bitgold), which was worked on by Nick Szabo between 1998 and 2005 but was never implemented.

Although bit gold is widely considered the first precursor to bitcoin, cryptocurrency pioneer David Chaum’s company DigiCash (a company founded in 1989 which attempted to innovate digital currency), Wei Dai’s b-money (a conceptual system published in 1998 which Satoshi cites it in the Bitcoin white paper), and “e-gold” (a centralized digital currency that started in 1996) are all notable early mentions.

How do I exchange and Trade DASH?

Users can convert their crypto token to USD by finding an exchange that deals both currencies and selling your crypto currency. Depending on the current exchange rate, fees and spreads that the exchange charges, users will withdraw a corresponding amount of USD. In fact, it fundamentally works the same way as any other currency conversion option. Rubix employs the latest safety measures and has a proven track record for fair, efficient transactions.

Image

Exchange DASH using Rubix

Acquiring DASH is easy using the in-built conversion tool in the Rubix wallet. Instead of going to a DASH exchange and transferring your cryptocurrency, you can trade for DASH directly from your Rubix wallet. Rubix supports not just DASH trading, but most major cryptocurrencies, which you can easily exchange, and even for fiat currencies, like the dollar and euro. Rubix is a simple way to manage your cryptocurrency assets, pay for products, send funds and make bets with friends — all while keeping your funds safe. Keep your DASH secure with Rubix.

GET STARTED
Dash FAQs