兑换加密货币


图片

什么是加密货币

加密货币是一种数字加密货币,允许用户在几秒钟内,从世界任何地方发送和接收付款。与法定货币相比,加密货币的独特之处在于,一个中央权力点对其没有控制权,不能由政府支配分散。区块链的去中心化使数字货币不受政府和金融机构的方式影响。

与银行的汇款不同,加密货币允许你在任何时间、任何地点发送大额资金,交易费用低,使用户可以避免主要银行在交易中计入的高额费用。人们可以通过点对点和电子方式发送加密货币,而不是通过第三方,从而减少摩擦和禁令的费用。

每个加密货币持有者都有一个被称为 "钱包 "的数字分类账。这个钱包作为数字货币的存储器,确保没有人可以在未经许可的情况下访问代币。公钥和私钥是保护数字钱包的唯一密钥。公钥是一个加密代码,用户用它来发送和接收虚拟货币,类似于银行的账户和路由号码,而私钥是允许加密货币持有人拥有特定地址上的资金。

开始工作
图片

RUBIX加密货币交易所

我可以购买哪些加密货币?

图片

迄今为止,有超过两千种加密货币,而且这个数字在不断波动。考虑到许多代币随着时间的推移被遗弃,这2000多种代币中并非每一种都与今天有关。大部分用于购买加密货币的投资资金都集中在一个相对较小的币种上,即ICO(首次代币发行)。如果没有投资者的兴趣,项目就会被放弃,留下一簇被遗弃的数字币。

虽然这些年来有许多数字货币失败了,但有许多加密货币坚持了下来,并可用于加密货币兑换,如比特币、比特币现金、以太坊和莱特币。这些货币是一些市值领先的加密货币,可以在Rubix上购买。

什么是加密货币交易所?

加密货币交易所被定义为允许其用户用加密货币或数字资产交易其他资产的企业,如传统的法定货币、黄金或白银等贵金属或其他类型的数字货币。

加密货币交易所有可能是一个做市商,通常将买卖价差作为服务的交易佣金,或者,作为一个匹配平台,可能收取费用。

加密货币交易所可以是一个 "实体店 "业务,也可以只是一个在线平台,作为一个实体店业务,它可以在柜台(OTC)以及电子方式交换传统支付方式和加密货币,在线交易所可能只交换电子转移的货币和加密货币。

柜台交易(OTC)是指市场参与者可以匿名交换大量的加密货币,并且越来越受到矿工和大型机构参与者的欢迎,如对冲基金、资产管理公司和专业大宗交易商。举个例子,在一个加密货币交易所,三个卖出以太坊的人要求得到ETH/USD 295.75,ETH/USD 297.55和ETH/USD 298.00。发起购买以太坊订单的投资者将以295.75美元的最佳要价成交。如果只有五个以太坊可用于最佳叫价,而十个币可用于

297.55美元,而交易者想以市场价格买入10个,他的订单将以295.75美元的价格买入5个代币,其余5个代币以297.55美元的价格买入。

加密货币交易所要求用户认证他们的身份,并采取多步骤的验证过程,以便在其交易所购买比特币或其他加密货币。从那里,用户可以选择用几种不同的支付方式获取加密货币,包括信用卡或借记卡,直接银行转账,银行电汇,以及许多其他选择。在大多数情况下,该交易所将要求最低转账金额为10美元左右才能开始。一个希望兑现其收入的用户可以采取类似的措施,从他们的账户中提取他们用来购买的资金。许多交易所对你在某一特定时间从你的账户转走的金额有限制,所以用户需要谨慎,采取措施增加他们可以兑现的金额。

目前,由于监管和合规问题,一些加密货币交易所选择在西方国家之外运营,然而,他们确实在包括西方国家在内的几个国家保持着银行账户,以便于向各种国家的法定货币存款。

一些交易所可能接受信用卡或借记卡、电汇或其他形式的付款来换取加密货币。一些交易所可以将加密货币发送到用户的个人加密货币钱包,甚至将数字货币余额转换为匿名预付卡,可用于从世界各地的自动取款机提取资金。

此外,一些交易所还提供选择,将有贵金属支持的数字货币转换成现实世界的商品,如白银或黄金。

图片

什么是去中心化的加密货币交易所?

许多加密货币或数字货币交易所都受到美国SEC颁布的严格规定的约束,SEC在2018年坚持认为,"如果一个平台提供属于证券的数字资产交易,并作为联邦证券法定义的 "交易所 "运作,那么该平台必须向SEC注册为国家证券交易所,或者免于注册"。商品期货交易委员会现在允许公开交易加密货币衍生品。

谈到加密货币,交易者在选择P2P加密货币交易所时必须始终保持谨慎,并做好研究。已经有许多交易者由于缺乏研究和没有遵循基本的经验法则而遭受了重大损失,例如,永远不要将你的加密货币长期留在交易所,或将加密货币储存在热钱包中,因为这将引起许多黑客的注意。

这方面的一个例子是臭名昭著的MT.Gox的失败,2014年2月,当时最大的加密货币交易所Mt.Gox暂停交易,关闭其网站和交易所服务,并在日本向债权人申请破产保护。2014年4月,该公司开始清算程序。这是由于从2011年末的几个月开始,随着时间的推移,直接从Mt.Gox的热钱包中窃取了大量的比特币,造成了这种情况。

加密货币交易所仍处于发展的早期阶段,并提供了巨大的潜力,不仅促进了美元等传统法定货币和比特币、以太坊等加密货币的交换和交易,而且还将提供交易智能合约的能力,这些智能合约代表着房地产、汽车、纪念品等资产,所以请抓紧时间,因为这一旅程才刚刚开始。

什么是Rubix?

Rubix钱包Rubix简化了上述其他加密货币或数字货币交易所面临的许多问题,不仅在交易处理方式上,而且在安全性、交易速度、费率和费用、验证时间、获取你的资金和支持上。

Rubix.io利用深度流动资金池来兑换货币。Rubix.io仍然让用户选择恢复其账户。Rubix.io的服务器没有保存现金、密码或私人信息。他们拥有行业领先的加密技术。在以后的版本中,用户将可以选择用信用卡或借记卡购买和兑现任何加密货币。

开始工作

Exchange Cryptocurrency


Image

What is Cryptocurrency

Cryptocurrency is a digital cryptographic currency that allows users to send and receive payment in seconds, from anywhere in the world. What makes cryptocurrency unique, compared to fiat currencies, is that a central point of authority does not have control over it and cannot be dispersed at the government's disposal. The decentralization of the blockchain allows the digital currency to be immune to the ways of the government and financial institutions.

Unlike money transfers at banks, cryptocurrency allows you to send large amounts at any time, anywhere, with low transaction fees, allowing users to avoid the high fee that major banks tally on to transactions. Rather than going through a third party, people can send cryptocurrency peer-to-peer and electronically, thus reducing the friction and fees from ban.

Each cryptocurrency holder has a digital ledger for their coins known as a 'wallet'. This wallet acts as a storage for the digital currency and ensures that nobody can access tokens without permission. A public and private key are unique keys that protect the digital wallet. A public key is a cryptographic code that users use as a way of sending and receiving virtual currencies, similar to an account and routing number at a bank, while a private key is what permits a crypto holder possession to the funds on a specific address.

JOIN THE WAITLIST
Image

RUBIX CRYPTOCURRENCY EXCHANGE

What Cryptocurrencies can I buy?

Image

There are more than two thousand cryptocurrencies to date, and that number is continually fluctuating. Not every one of these 2000+ tokens is relevant today, considering many of the tokens are left abandoned over time. A majority of the investment money that is being used to buy cryptocurrencies is focused on a relatively smaller group of coins called ICOs (Initial Coin Offering). Without interest from investors, projects can get abandoned, leaving a cluster of abandoned digital coins.

Although there have been many digital currencies that have failed throughout the years, there are many cryptocurrencies that have stuck around and are available for crypto exchange, like Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, and Litecoin. These currencies are some of the leading cryptocurrencies by market cap and are available to buy on Rubix.

What is a Cryptocurrency Exchange?

A crypto exchange is defined as a business that allows its users to trade cryptocurrency or digital assets for other assets, such as conventional fiat money, precious metals like gold or silver or other types of digital currencies.

A crypto exchange can potentially be a market maker that typically takes the bid-ask spreads as a transaction commission for services or, as a matching platform that may charge a fee.

A crypto exchange can be a “brick and mortar” operation or can simply be an online platform, as a brick and mortar business, it can exchange traditional payment methods and cryptocurrencies over the counter (OTC) as well as electronically, an online exchange may only exchange electronically transferred monies and cryptocurrencies.

An “Over The Counter” (OTC) trade is when market participants can exchange large amounts of cryptocurrency anonymously and has become increasingly popular with miners and large institutional players such as hedge funds, asset management firms and professional high volume traders. To give an example, on a cryptocurrency exchange, three people who are selling their Ethereum are requesting to get ETH/USD 295.75, ETH/USD 297.55, and ETH/USD 298.00. The investor who initiates an order to buy Ethereum will have their order filled at the best ask price of $295.75. If only five Ethereum are available for the best ask and ten coins are available for

$297.55, and the trader wants to buy ten at market price, his order will be filled with five tokens at $295.75 and the remaining five tokens at $297.55.

Cryptocurrency Exchanges require users to authenticate their identity and take a multiple step verification process in order to purchase bitcoin or other cryptocurrencies on their exchange. From there, users have the option to acquire crypto with several different payment methods, including credit or debit cards, direct bank transfers, bank wires, and many other options. In most cases, the exchange will require a minimum transfer of around $10 to get started. A user that is looking to cash out their earnings can take similar measures to withdraw the funds from their account that they took to purchase. Many exchanges have a limit on the amount that you can transfer away from your account at a given time, so users need to be cautious and take steps to increase the amount that they can cash out.

Currently, some cryptocurrency exchanges choose to operate outside of the western countries due to regulation and compliance issues, however, they do maintain bank accounts in several countries including the western countries in order to facilitate deposits into various national fiat currencies.

Some exchanges may accept credit or debit cards, wire transfers or other forms of payment in exchange for cryptocurrencies. Some can send cryptocurrencies to a user’s personal cryptocurrency wallet and even convert digital currency balances into an anonymous prepaid card which can be used to withdraw funds from ATM’s worldwide.

Additionally, some exchanges also offer the option to convert precious metals backed digital currencies into real world commodities like silver or gold.

Image

What is a Decentralized Cryptocurrency Exchange?

Many cryptocurrency or digital currency exchanges are subject to strict regulations handed down by the SEC in the US who in 2018 maintained that "if a platform offers trading of digital assets that are securities and operates as an "exchange" as defined by the federal securities laws, then the platform must register with the SEC as a national securities exchange or be exempt from registration". The Commodity Futures Trading Commission now permits the trading of cryptocurrency derivatives publicly.

When it comes to crypto, traders must always be cautious and do your research when choosing a P2P crypto exchange. There have been many traders that have suffered significant losses due to lack of research and not following basic rules of thumb such as never leaving your cryptocurrencies on an exchange for long periods or storing cryptocurrencies in a hot wallet as this will draw the attention of many a hacker.

One example of this would be the notorious MT. Gox debacle wherein Feb of 2014 Mt. Gox the largest cryptocurrency exchange at that time, suspended trading, closed its website and exchange service, and filed for bankruptcy protection in Japan from creditors. In April 2014, the company began liquidation proceedings. This was the result of a significant theft of Bitcoins that were stolen straight out of the Mt. Gox hot wallet over time, starting in the late months of 2011.

Cryptocurrency exchanges are still in the early stages of development and offer great potential not only facilitating exchanges and trades for traditional fiat currencies like the US Dollar and cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin and Ethereum but will also provide the ability to trade smart contracts which represent assets such as real estate, autos, memorabilia and more so hang on tight because this ride is just getting started.

What is Rubix?

The Rubix wallet Rubix simplifies many of the issues mentioned above faced by other cryptocurrency or digital currency exchanges, not only in the way trades are handled but also in security, transaction speeds, rates and fees, verification times, access to your funds and support.

Rubix.io utilizes deep liquidity pools to exchange currency. Rubix.io still gives users the option to recover their account. Rubix.io servers hold no cash, passwords, or private information. They have industry-leading encryption. In later versions, users will have the option to purchase and cash out ANY cryptocurrency with a credit or debit card.

JOIN THE WAITLIST